Дидактический мост 2019

Европа и Азия

 

С 25 по 28 мая 2019 года в Университете Шакарима г. Семей  прошел III Международный образовательный форум «Дидактический мост: Европа-Азия».

 

Это уже третий по счету Международный образовательный форум «Дидактический мост: Европа-Азия». Первая встреча прошла в Семее, второй форум состоялся в Польше, и вот третий виток этого моста вновь прошел в городе Семей. В форуме приняли участие ректоры самых передовых университетов Европы и Азии, а поднимаемые вопросы имеют огромное значение не только для развития системы образования Казахстана, но и интеграции современных технологий, программ и проектов.

 

В Форуме приняли участие Государственная высшая школа профессионального образования имени Яна Амоса Коменского города Лешно (Польша), Университет Кьюнгдонг (Южная Корея), УниверситетШеньчжэн(Китай), Всемирная исламская академия наук (Иордания), Швейцарская высшая школа прикладных наук по экономике и менеджменту (Швейцария).

 

Ожидания от встреч очень велики. Во-первых, опираясь на ранее изученный опыт, предстоит внедрение новых программ по запросу работодателей, во-вторых — продолжится взаимовыгодное сотрудничество по развитию междисциплинарных научно-исследовательских работ между казахстанскими и зарубежными учеными. Еще один немаловажный момент – вуз не только будет перенимать иностранный опыт, но и поделится своими достижениями, уникальными образовательными программами.

Три дня была насыщенная программа. Участников масштабного события поприветствовал аким города Семей Ермак Салимов. Он отметил важное значение сотрудничества между вузами Европы и Азии.

На открытии пленарного заседания выступил директор Библиотеки Первого Президента РК — Елбасы Амерхан Рахимжанов. Он отметил важное значение Форума в развитии образования в республике и за ее пределами. Проректор Евразийского Национального университета им. Н. Гумилева Асемгуль Молдажанова пожелала усастникам Форума плодотворной работы.

Университет Шакарима представил участникам форума три уникальных проекта:

— это программа по машинстроению;

— это опыт в сфере ядерной медицины и ядерной безопасности.

— это опыт в развитии сельского хозяйства, охраны лесов, экологии.

 

Так же в дни проведения форума организаторам подготовлена и культурно-творческая программа.

DIDACTIC HUB 2019

 

From May 25 to May 28, 2019, the III International Educational Forum "Didactic Bridge: Europe-Asia" was held at the Shakarim University in Semey.

 

This is the third International Educational Forum "Didactic Bridge: Europe-Asia". The first meeting took place in Semey, the second forum was held in Poland, and now the third round of this bridge was again held in the city of Semey. The forum was attended by rectors of the most advanced universities in Europe and Asia, and the issues raised are of great importance not only for the development of the education system in Kazakhstan, but also for the integration of modern technologies, programs and projects.

 

The Forum was attended by the State Higher School of Vocational Education named after Jan Amos of the Comenius city of Leszno (Poland), Kyungdong University (South Korea), Shenzhen University (China), the World Islamic Academy of Sciences (Jordan), the Swiss Higher School of Applied Sciences in Economics and Management (Switzerland ).

 

The expectations from the meetings are very high. Firstly, based on the previously studied experience, it is necessary to introduce new programs at the request of employers, and secondly, mutually beneficial cooperation on the development of interdisciplinary research work between Kazakhstan and foreign scientists will continue. Another important point is that the university will not only adopt foreign experience, but also share its achievements, unique educational programs.

There was a rich program for three days. The participants of the large-scale event were greeted by the akim of the city of Semey Ermak Salimov. He noted the importance of cooperation between universities in Europe and Asia.

The opening of the plenary session was made by the director of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy Amerkhan Rakhimzhanov. He noted the importance of the Forum in the development of education in the republic and abroad. Vice-rector of the Eurasian National University. N. Gumilyova Asemgul Moldazhanova wished the participants of the Forum fruitful work.

Shakarim University presented three unique projects to the forum participants:

-  a program for mechanical engineering;

- an experience in the field of nuclear medicine and nuclear safety.

-  an experience in the development of agriculture, forest protection, ecology.

 

Also, during the days of the forum, the organizers have prepared a cultural and creative program.

©2017 BY SWISS SCHOOL OF APPLIED SCIENCES FOR ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT